Cafe

Wiff Waff – PLAY

23rd July - 2nd August 2014

Wiff Waff is a recreational, intergenerational monthly table tennis night at the OOTB Drill Hall with the motto ‘Friendship 1st, …


Wiff Waff Wednesday

Wednesday 12th March 2014

A monthly ping pong night for all ages with music, drink and great food at Drill Hall Arts Cafe. Friendship …


Cafe Closure over holidays

20th December 2013

The Out of the Blue Drill Hall & Arts Cafe will close from 5pm Tuesday 24th December and will reopen …


Wiff Waff Wednesday

Wed 11th December 2013 and Wed 1st January 2014

A monthly ping pong night for all ages with music, drink and great food. It’s that time of year again… …


Wiff Waff Wednesday

Wed 11th September 2013

Next Wiff Waff date – Wednesday 9th October A monthly ping pong night for all ages with music, drink and …


Wiff Waff Wednesday

Wed 28th August 2013

A monthly ping pong night for all ages with music, drink and great food. Wiff Waff will be a relaxed …


Wiff Waff Wednesday

Wednesday 17th July

A monthly ping pong night for all ages with music, drink and great food. A change of format for this …


Wiff Waff Wednesday

Wed 26th June 2013

Wiff Waff is the 300 year old name for “ping pong”, our favourite sport down here at the Drill Hall! …


Wiff Waff Wednesday

Wed 15th May 2013

Wiff Waff is the 300 year old name for “ping pong”, our favourite sport down here at the Drill Hall! …



Back to Top ↑
  • follow us on facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram out of the blue on flickr Videos on Youtube Click here to use our contact form
  • How to get here


    Click/tap here to see buses that pass the Drill Hall, directions and building accessibility.

    Out of the Blue Drill Hall, 36 Dalmeny St, Edinburgh, EH6 8RG

  • Box Office

  • Opening Hours


    Monday to Saturday: 10am – 5pm

  • Subscribe to our Mailing List